Delegates

Austria

Thomas Beiganz
Lindenstrasse 11
A-4702 Wallern
Austria
Mobile : +43-664-335-6189
E-mail : th.beiganz@gmail.com

Belgium

Marc de Backer
Molenstraat 91
B-1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos
Belgium
Mobile : +32-477-325-727
E-mail : kapelse.dakcentrale@skynet.be

Denmark

Lars Husted

England

Michael Waterson
Fenay Cottage Fenay Lane, Fenay Bridge
Huddersfield
HD8 0LJ
England, UK
Tel: +44-7905 167580


France

Robert Combaz
Confederation Musicale de France
10/12 Avenue de la Marne 
92120 Montrouge
France
Tel. Office : +33-555-82282

Germany

Jörg Seggelke
Pfarrer-Gelb-Str. 2
86874 Zaisertshofen
Germany
E-mail: joergseggelke@aol.com

Italy

Lito Fontana
Sadrachstrasse 12
6020 Innsbruck
Austria
E-mail: lito.fontana@aon.at

 

Lithuania

Remigijus Vilys
Lithuania Brass Band Association
Zemaiciu 20-19
LT-36130 Panevezys
Lithuania
Tel. : +370-6860-3215
E-mail : revoliucija@gmail.com 


The Netherlands

Jappie Dijkstra
Peizerweg 70-19
9726 JN Groningen
Netherlands
Tel. Office : +31-502-305-342
Mobile : +31-620-010-692
E-mail : dijkstra.imc@gmail.com


Northern Ireland

Allan Davison
64 Broadlands Park
Carrickfergus 
Co.Antrim BT38 7DB
Northern Ireland
Tel. : +44-2893-365-284
Mobile : +44-779-879-0960
E-mail : allandavison@antrimconstruction.net


Norway

Harald Eikaas
Gosen 26
N-5253 Sandsli
Norway
Mobile : +47-9755-6946
E-mail : eikaas.harald@gmail.com


Republic of Ireland

John Moran
4 Carricklawn
Coolcots
Wexford. Co. Wexford
Rep of Ireland
Tel. : +353-534-7015
Mobile : +353-863-851-778
E-mail : john.moran@newrosstc.ie
E-mail Office : hfcwexford@eircom.net


Scotland

Carrie Boax
14 Cardhu Crescent
Trinity Park
Kilmarnock KA3 1QX
Scotland
Tel. : +44(0)1563 53 7998
Mobile : +44(0)776 926 0912
E-mail : chboax@gmail.com


Sweden

Berit Palmquist
Svenneby 1
685 91 Torsby
Sweden
Tel. : +46-5601-0807
Tel. Office : +46-5601-2168
Mobile : +46-703-444-568
E-mail : berit.palmquist@missionskyrkan.se


Switzerland

Michael Zoppas
Simmentalstrasse 8
CH-3752 Wimmis
Switzerland
Mobile : +41 78 717 4550
E-mail : zoppas@bluewin.ch


Wales

Shakira Mahabir
Ty Cerdd – Wales Millennium Centre
Bute Place
Cardiff - CF10 5AL
Wales
Tel. : +44-2920 635 649