Thursday, 26 March 2015

EBBA Black & Whit LogoUlf Rosenberg, president of EBBA:

"We are pleased to announce the very competent jury teams who will take on the big challenge to evaluate the performances played by some of the best bands in the world."


Jury members

European Composer Competition

Thomas Doss, Rolf Rudin and Paul Hindmarsh

European Brass Band Championships, Set test-piece Championship section and Challenge Section

Thomas Doss, Mark Lys and Stephen Roberts

European Brass Band Championship section, Own choice

Garry Cutt, Christophe Jeanbourquin and Stig Nordhagen

European Youth Brass Band Contest

Garry Cutt and Rieks van der Velde 

Return to previous page