Friday, 28 April 2017


European Conductor Competition 2017

The European Conductors Competition 2016 has a Spanish Champion: Carlos Alberto Ramón-Péréz. 


The full results are:

1) Carlos Alberto Ramón-Péréz (Spain)

2) Borja Martinez-Alegre (Spain)

3) Maxime Pitois (France)


Band prize: Maxime Pitois
Audience prize: Carlos Alberto Ramón-Péréz

Jury in the final: Andreas Hanson (Sweden), Isabelle Ruf-Weber (Switzerland), Philippe Bach (Switzerland), Torstein Aagaard-Nilsen, Ben Haemhouts (Belgium)

1st prize : € 3.000
2nd prize : € 2.000
3rd prize : € 1.000
Band prize: € 500
Audience prize: € 500

All finalist will receive a diploma and trophy


Return to previous page