Friday, 31 March 2017

EBBA is very pleased to announce the jury teams for the event, as follows



7th European Conductors Competition (24-27 April 2017)

Andreas Hanson (Sweden) (Round 1 – 4)
Isabelle Ruf-Weber (Switzerland) (Round 1 – 4)
Philippe Bach (Switzerland) (1, 3 and 4)
Yves Segers (Belgium) (Round 2)
Ben Haemhouts (Belgium) (Final)
Torstein Aagaard-Nilsen (Norway) (Final)

European Brass Band Championships - Championship Section Set Piece (28 April)
European Brass Band Championships - Challenge Section (29 April)

Torgny Hanson (Sweden)
Jan Van der Roost (Belgium)
Roger Webster (England)

European Brass Band Championships - Championship Section Own-Choice pieces (29 April) 

Philippe Bach (Switzerland)
Ben Haemhouts (Belgium)
Torstein Aagaard-Nilsen (Norway)

4th European Youth Brass Band Competition - Development Section (30 April) 

Anne Crookston (Scotland)
Bart Picqueur (Belgium)

4th European Brass Band Competition - Premier Section (30 April) 

David Thornton (England)
Kevin Houben (Belgium) 

More information about EBBC2017 can be found on the event website.

Return to previous page